Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2016 School Leaders Inducted

​2016 Mount Isa Central School Leaders
The 2016 student leaders were inducted into their positions of office at a ceremony held on 22 February.  The leaders made a pledge to uphold the highest standard of leadership and to support their fellow students with excellent role modelling and support.  The School Leaders for 2016 are:  School Captains: Talvin Aukuso and Hazel Kapitzke.  Vice Captains: Dakota Sweeney and Atima Morgan. House Captains: Leichhardt:  Charles Torrejos and Mia Casey. Kennedy: Tenealle Marshall and Jordan Tasker. Mitchell: Enzo Supan and Tyler Rangi. Student Councillors: Milo De Leon, Tyra Hill, Grace Ketewai, Ashe’a Nona, Samantha Semblante. Congratulations and best wishes for an excellent year!