Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

2015 School Leader Induction

​2015 Student Leaders with Councillor Joyce McCulloch, teachers, Callum Lisha and Karen Ford and Principal, Kathy King.
The 2015 School Leaders proudly accepted their badges of office on 23 Februaryh.  Mrs Joyce McCulloch, Mount Isa City Councillor and P & C Treasurer, presented the School Captains, Amie Pemble and Harrison Ford and the Vice-Captains, Alina Dempsey and Isabel Steele with their badges.  The House Captains were also presented with their badges by Mrs Jodie Wright, Central's Health and Physical Education Teacher.  House Captains for 2015 are:     Leichhardt: Julie Temo and Dean Bisset, Mitchell: Ladowyn MacLeod and Trysten Viney, Kennedy: Kie Gatehouse and Gyan Caampued. The Student Council has reformed in 2015 and Mrs Karen Ford presented the six Student Councillors with their badges.  Student Council representatives for 2015 are:  Carly Lobegeiger, Daisy Gilkes-Cox, Madison Radcliffe-James, Hershey Camba, Amelia Patterson and Paige Cannel. Congratulations and well done to each and every one of our School Leaders.